Leadership

Meet Our Leadership

Greater Influence is led by young individuals from diverse backgrounds who have come together to positively impact the world.

Scroll over each leader's photo to find out how to connect with them on Twitter, Instagram, or Linkedin

Tino Mkorombindo

Founder & President (tino@greaterinfluence.org)

Consuela Abotsi-Kowu

Director of Scholarships (consuela@greaterinfluence.org)

Dele Osisami

Director of Programming (dele@greaterinfluence.org)

Giana Darville

Director of Communications (giana@greaterinfluence.org)

Elijah Hill

Director of Finance (elijah@greaterinfluence.org)

Cedric King II

Marketing (Cedric@greaterinfluence.org)

Ja'Neil Humphrey

Marketing (Ja'Neil@greaterinfluence.org)

Patria Juzang

Marketing

Chelese Moore

Scholarship Coordinator (Chelese@greaterinfluence.org)

Stephen Canton

Innovation Consultant (stephen@greaterinfluence.org)

Joy Mvundura

Fundraising Specialist

Daniel Chandler

Fundraising Specialist

Aminata Jalloh

Blog Editor

Nick Fequiere

Public Relations Specialist

Ruth Rodriguez-Tavarez

Public Relations Specialist

Avni Gupta

Public Relations Specialist

Jordan Branch

Programming Coordinator

Demetrius Pearson

Programming Coordinator

Dominique Elmore, M.D.

Programming Coordinator

Ethan Osias

Programming Coordinator

Kui Kabithe

Programming Coordinator

Roddley Point-Du-Jour

Blog Writer

Christyn Byrd

Blog Writer

France Archange

Blog Writer

Aaron Wells

Blog Writer
X