Leadership

Meet Our Leadership

Greater Influence is led by young individuals from diverse backgrounds who have come together to positively impact the world.

Scroll over each leader's photo to find out how to connect with them on Twitter, Instagram, or Linkedin

Tino Mkorombindo

Founder & President (tino@greaterinfluence.org)

Consuela Abotsi-Kowu

V.P. Operations & Development (consuela@greaterinfluence.org)

Dele Osisami

V.P. Programming (dele@greaterinfluence.org)

Giana Darville

V.P. Communications (giana@greaterinfluence.org)

Cedric King II

V.P. Marketing (Cedric@greaterinfluence.org)

Ja'Neil Humphrey

V.P. Marketing (Ja'Neil@greaterinfluence.org)
X