Leadership

Executive Board

Meet Our Team

Greater Influence, Inc. was created by young people who intend to impact the world today.

Tino Mkorombindo

Founder & President/Executive Director (tino@greaterinfluence.org): Tinomudaishe Mkorombindo was born in Harare, Zimbabwe but grew up in California. He is a graduate of Oakwood University in Huntsville, AL. Currently, he is a third year MD/MBA candidate at the University of Louisville School of Medicine/College of Business. He is set to graduate in the spring of 2022. He is pursuing a career in Orthopaedic Surgery and has strong interest in Healthcare Administration.

Consuela Abotsi-Kowu

Development DIrector (consuela@greaterinfluence.org)

Dele Osisami

Programming Director (dele@greaterinfluence.org)

Giana Darville

Communications Director (giana@greaterinfluence.org)

John Dickens

Finance Director (john@greaterinfluence.org)

Mariana Diaz

Community Engagement Director (Mariana@greaterinfluence.org)

Jeremy & Jared Watson

Partnership Co-Directors (Jeremy@greaterinfluence.org Jared@greaterinfluence.org)

Ja'Neil Humphrey

Website Content Director (Ja'Neil@greaterinfluence.org)

Chidum Okeke

Motivation Director (Chidum@greaterinfluence.org)

Subscribe for Updates

Receive the latest news, articles, and content!

Share this:

Like this:

X
%d bloggers like this: