Leadership

Executive Board

Meet Our Team

Greater Influence, Inc. was created by young people who intend to impact the world today.

Tino Mkorombindo

President (tino@greaterinfluence.org)

Stephen Canton

Executive Director (stephen@greaterinfluence.org)

Consuela Abotsi-Kowu

Development DIrector (consuela@greaterinfluence.org)

Dele Osisami

Programming Director (dele@greaterinfluence.org)

Giana Darville

Communications Director (giana@greaterinfluence.org)

Ja'Neil Humphrey

Website Content Director (Ja'Neil@greaterinfluence.org)

Elijah Hill

Finance Director (elijah@greaterinfluence.org)

Chelese Moore

Outreach Director (Chelese@greaterinfluence.org)

Subscribe for Updates

Receive the latest news, articles, and content!

Share this:

Like this:

X
%d bloggers like this: